Let there be light!

This must be the worst writer’s block I’m having…
‘cause I can’t think straight,
And I have resorted to poetry writing
This is definitely not my thing,
I know I suck big-time
What if, I go on like this,
Sometimes I fear…
Until I throw up,
all the rhymes in the literature
My worst nightmare…
becoming someone I despise…
a poet, i.e.
And turning into an object of self-loathing!
So enough!
Enough of this wordplay-shardplay,
Plz God, let there be light!

About Aditya

Hi, I am Aditya Parab, currently studying @ Dept. of Management Studies , IIT Delhi. Apart from Blogging, my interests are in Travelling, Serious Readings, Movies, Soccer, Finance & Media 2.0 . I can be reached @ E-Mail - thefountainhead86@gmail.com . Twitter - aditya_parab
This entry was posted in Expressions, Personal and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment